2019 SPICE Cup Champion Crowned

The 2019 SPICE Cup is the 13th edition, and is dedicated to the memory of Pal Benko

Final Standings

Comments (1)
No. 1-1

Very strong tournament like all Spice Cups. Though different location this time. It would have been more informative to have the Winner's name in the title, particularly since there is a sole winner and no ties. Maybe he is not a Webster student, that's why you don't include. But it's helpful writing.

Like you did in 2018: