Strong Youth Presence at Iranian Chess Championship


51st Iranian Men Chess Championship-Final will be held in Bushehr Chess House-Shoghab Park-Saheli St.-Bushehr.
It will be 12 players round-robin. Time control is 40 moves in 90 min. then 30 min. till the end plus 30 sec. increments from move 1.

Starting list

GM Maghsoodloo Parham 2601
IM Tabatabaei M.Amin 2592
IM Firouzja Alireza 2558
GM Mosadeghpour Masoud 2535
GM Ghaem Maghami Ehsan 2530
GM Lorparizangeneh Shahin 2506
GM Darini Pouria 2497
IM Mousavi Seyed Khalil 2467
IM Tahbaz Arash 2455
IM Javanbakht Nima 2436
IM Noroozi Omid 2356
Gholami Orimi Mahdi 2299