Over 50 teams competing at 2018 PanAm InterCollegiate Championships in SF


Some of the universities competing at the 2018 PanAm InterCollegiate Championships
Alaska Pacific University
Arizona State University
Carnegie Mellon University
Florida International University
Harvard University
Massachusetts Institute Of Technology (MIT)
Miami Dade College
Northwest University
Oberlin College
Ohio State University
Penn State University
Princeton University

Rutgers Universitry
St Louis University
Tecnologico Nacional De Mexico
Texas Tech University
Tulane University
UC Berkeley
UC Los Angeles (UCLA)

University Of Chicago
University Of Illinois
University Of Maryland (Baltimore County)
University Of Michigan
University Of Minnesota
University Of Pennsylvania
University Of Pittsburgh
University Of Texas - Austin
University Of Texas - Dallas
University Of Texas - Rio Grande
University Of Toronto
University Of Utah
University Of Washington
Webster University (6-time defending champion)


Team Captains & Coaches meeting: Dec 27, Thursday 4PM

Opening Ceremony & reception: Dec 27, Thursday 4:30PM

Round 1 Dec 27, Thursday 6PM
Round 2 Dec 28, Friday 10AM
Round 3 Dec 28, Friday 5PM
Round 4 Dec 29, Saturday 10AM
Round 5 Dec 29, Saturday 5PM
Round 6 Dec 30, Sunday 9AM
Trophy Ceremony: Dec 30, Sunday 3PM